The Pointy End of the Point… » edmondsoverdrive

Find my first attempt at the defining the term ‘Transmedia Learning’ here – join me in my explorations!

Source: edmondsoverdrive.me

I’ve searched the web over for a definition of Transmedia Learning that makes sense, that fits the vision I have for what is rapidly becoming an obsession for me. This is the best definition I’ve seen. @stacey edmonds is a thought leader in this area, and I intend to follow 😉

See on Scoop.itTransmedia Learning

Leave a Reply

